top of page

All School Assembly Program (ASAP)

Have A Passion For The Next Generation?

The All School Assembly Program (ASAP) is a citywide Church collaborative outreach effort to middle and high school students throughout the seven county area of northeast Ohio, and sometimes beyond.

ASAP involves business leaders, multiple churches in a community, para-church ministries and concerned parents working as a coordinated team engaged in a 7 Step Process.

Step 1: Unity

Step 2: Prayer

Step 3: School Assembly

Step 4: Gospel Come Back Party

Step 5: Ministry

Step 6: Discipleship

Step 7: Assimilation 


Scott Caraboolad

Guest Speaker


Volunteer Your Time

Make A Difference

Help support the next generation by joining a ministry team for our All School Assembly Program.

Screenshot 2023-04-13 12.56_edited.jpg

List of ASAP Assemblies


Almira Elementary School
Almira Middle School
Aurora High School 
Aurora Middle School
Avon High School
Bedford High School
Berea Children's Home
Boys and Girls Club
Brooklyn Middle School
Brunswick High School
Brush High School
Case Middle School 
Central Catholic High School
Central Middle School 
Chagrin Middle School
Chamberlin Middle School
Chardon High School
Charles A Mooney Middle School
Charles Dickens Elementary School
Clark Elementary School
Clearview High School
Clearview Middle School
Cleveland Heights High School 
Cloverleaf High School
Collinwood High School
Columbian High School
Columbus High School
Copley High School
Cornerstone Christian Academy
Cuyahoga Hills Boys Home
Daniel E. Morgan Elementary School
Dennison Middle School
Dike School of the Arts 
East Tech High School
Eastside Elementary School
Euclid Central Middle School
Euclid High School
Facing History New Tech High School
Firelands High School
Fremont High School
Garfield Heights High School
George V Academy
George Washington Carver STEM School
Glenville High School
H Barbara Booker Elementary School
Harmon Middle School 
Heskett Middle School 
Hillside Middle School
Horizon Science Academy Elementary School
Horizon Science Academy Middle School
Independence High School 
Independence Middle School 
Indian Hills Elementary School
Iowa-Maple Elementary School
James A Garfield High School
John F Kennedy High School
Juvenile Justice Center
Kent High School
Kent Middle School
Kirtland High School
Kirtland Middle School
Lincoln West High School
Luis Munoz Marin Middle School
Lutheran East High School 
Madison Community School
Madison High School
Madison Middle School
Mary McCloud Bethune Elementary School
Mentor High School
Mentor Middle School
Middleburg Heights Junior High
Midview Middle School
Miles Elementary School
Miles Park Elementary School
Monticello Middle School
Mound STEM School
Nathan Hale Elementary School
New London Middle School
Northeast Ohio College Prep High School
Northeast Ohio College Prep Middle School
Northside Christian Elementary School
Northview Middle School
Northwest High School
Northwest Middle School
Orchard STEM School
Parma High School
Parmadale Residential Treatment Center 
Paul Dunbar Elementary School
Perry High School
Pleasant View Elementary School
Revere High School
Richmond Heights High School
Riverside High School
Robert Jamison Elementary School
Rootstown High School
Rootstown Middle School
Sailorway Middle School
Scranton Middle School
Shaker Heights Middle School 
Sheffield High School
Sheffield Middle School
Shiloh Middle School
South Amherst Middle School
Southeast High School
Southeast Middle School
St. Michael Campus 
Stanton Middle School
Sterling Middle School 
Stokes Middle School
Stow High School
Streetsboro High School
Streetsboro Middle School
Timpton Middle School
Twinsburg High School
Twinsburg Middle School 
Vermilion High School
Vermilion Middle School
Wadsworth High School
Walton Middle School
Wellington High School
Wellington Middle School
West Geauga High School
West Geauga Middle School
West Middle School
Western Reserve Academy
WH Kirk Middle School
Wilbur Wright Elementary School
Willoughby - Eastlake School District 
Willoughby South

bottom of page